About us

What is the European Real Estate Forum

The European Real Estate Forum is an informal alliance of organisations with an interest in institutional European real estate investment. Together participants represent a broad spectrum of the European real estate industry, ranging from investors and fund and asset managers, to property professionals and property companies.

What are the objectives of the Forum

The group was established to improve coordination on a European level in a spirit of open dialogue and exchange. Its objective is to:

  • Improve the public awareness about institutional investment in real estate and increase understanding of its social and economic value
  • Support the policy making process affecting institutional real estate investment in Europe by improving knowledge and understanding of the sector

International organisations

INREV European Association for Investors in Non-Listed Real Estate Vehicles
Main contact: Jeff Rupp
Address: Square de Meeûs 23, B-1000 Brussels, Belgium
Email: jeff.rupp@inrev.org
Phone: +32 (0) 221 381 61
Website: www.inrev.org
logo-epra European Public Real Estate Association
Main contact: Tobias Steinmann
Address: Square de Meeûs 23, B-1000 Brussels, Belgium
Email: t.steinmann@epra.com
Phone: +32 (0) 273 910 21
Website: www.epra.com
RICS Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors
Main contact: Sander Scheurwater
Address: Rue Ducale 67, B-1000 Brussels, Belgium
Email: sscheurwater@rics.org
Phone: +32 (0) 273 942 28
Website: www.rics.org/europe
GRESB transparent website Global Real Estate Sustainability Benchmark
Main contact: Lonneke Löwik
Address: Sarphatistraat 370, 1018 GW Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email: l.lowik@gresb.com
Phone: +31 (0) 207 740 220
Website: www.gresb.com
logo-icsc International Council of Shopping Centers Europe
Main contact: William Kistler
Address: 29 Queen Anne’s Gate, London, SW1H 9BU, United Kingdom
Email: wkistler@icsc.org
Phone: +44 (0) 207 976 3113
Website: www.icsc.org
CREFCE transparent website Commercial Real Estate Finance Council Europe
Main contact: Peter Cosmetatos
Address: 46 New Broad Street, London EC2M 1JH, United Kingdom
Email: pcosmetatos@crefceurope.org
Phone: +44 (0) 203 651 5696
Website: www.crefceurope.org
Urban Land Institute Logo Urban Land Institute
Main contact: Lisette Van Doorn
Address: 29 Gloucester Place, W1U 8HX London, United Kingdom
Email: lisette.vandoorn@uli.org
Phone: +44 (0) 207 487 9580
Website: www.uli.org

National organisations

logo-afg Association Française de la Gestion financière
Main contact: Arnaud Magnier
Address: 31 Rue de Miromesnil, 75008 Paris, France
Email: a.magnier@afg.asso.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 144 949 404
Website: www.afg.asso.fr
logo-aref Association of Real Estate Funds
Main contact: Mark Sherwin
Address: 65 Kingsway, London WC2B 6TD, United Kingdom
Email: msherwin@aref.org.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 207 269 4677
Website: www.aref.org.uk
logo-ASPIM ASPIM Association française des sociétés de placement immobilier
Main contact: Arnaud Dewachter
Address: 18 rue de Vienne, 75008 Paris, France
Email: a.dewachter@aspim.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 144 906 000
Website: www.aspim.fr
logo_asso ASSOIMMOBILIARE Associazione dell’Industria Immobiliare
Main contact: Roberto Fraticelli
Address: Via Cola di Rienzo 212, 00192 Rome, Italy
Email: roberto.fraticelli@eurocommercialproperties.com
Phone: +31 (0) 205 306 033
Website: www.assoimmobiliare.it
BPF_withname_logo_RGB British Property Federation
Main contact: Ion Fletcher
Address: St Albans House, 5th floor, 57-59 Haymarket, London SW1Y 4QX, United Kingdom
Email: ionfletcher@bpf.org.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 207 802 0105
Website: www.bpf.org.uk
logo-bsi Bundesverband Sachwerte und Investmentvermögen
Main contact: Gero Gosslar
Address: 3-11 Rue du Luxembourg, B-1000 Brussels, Belgium
Email: gosslar@bsi-verband.de
Phone: +32 (0) 255 016 14
Website: www.sachwerteverband.de
logo-fastighetsagarna Fastighetsägarna
Main contact: Ulla Werkel
Address: Drottninggatan 33, 10323 Stockholm, Sweden
Email: Ulla.Werkell@fastighetsagarna.se
Phone: +44 (0) 203 651 5696
Website: www.fastighetsagarna.se
logo-ipf Investment Property Forum
Main contact: Sue Forster
Address: 35 New Broad Street, London EC2M 1NH, United Kingdom
Email: SForster@ipf.org.uk
Phone: + 49 (0) 207 194 7920
Website: www.ipf.org.uk
logo-ivbn Association of Institutional Property Investors in The Netherlands
Main contact: Simon van der Gaast
Address: WTC The Hague, Prinses Margrietplantsoen 84A, 2595 BR The Hague, The Netherlands
Email: s.vandergaast@ivbn.nl
Phone: +31 (0) 703 000 371
Website: www.ivbn.nl
LuxReal – Real Estate Association of Luxembourg a.s.b.l.
Main contact: Sven Rein
Address: 38, rue Arthur Herchen, L-1727 Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Email: info@luxreal.lu
Phone: +352 (0) 621 715 710
Website: www.luxreal.lu
Print RAKLI – Finnish Association of Building Owners and Construction Clients
Main contact: Jyrki Laurikainen
Address: Annankatu 24, FI-00100 Helsinki, Finland
Email: jyrki.laurikainen@rakli.fi
Phone: +358 (0) 947 675 711
Website: www.rakli.fi
logo-zia Zentraler Immobilien Ausschuss
Main contact: Stephan Rabe
Address: Wallstraße 16, 10179 Berlin, Germany
Email: stephan.rabe@zia-deutschland.de
Phone: +49 (0) 302 0215 8511
Website: www.zia-deutschland.de

 

Sarphatistraat 370, 1018 GW Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Comments are closed.